expressives and explosives collected along the way

Top 25 Most Played

Name + Artist + Album + Play Count

1. Sunshine + Handsome Boy Modeling School + So How’s Your Girl? + 61
2. State of Grace + Swayzak + Himawari + 61
3. My Angel Rocks Back and Forth + Four Tet + Rounds + 58
4. 700 Mile Situation + Res + How Do I +57
5. 2006910 1503: Alex Dallas, Lexx, et Kalabrese + Rundfunk.fm Live + 56
6. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix) + Sade + 55
7. Krush + Stars + The Comeback EP +55
8. I Love Her More in Summertime + Future Loop Foundation + La Dolce Vita + 54
9. Everything is OK + Halou + Wholeness EP + 49
10. Rebellier Ft. TonAnTon + Plan B & Maeckes +41
11. Violent + Stars + The Comeback EP + 41
12. All About Us + Brazilian Girls + Talk to La Bomb + 40
13. Wicked Game + Giant Drag + 39
14. Star Dancer + Commercial Tailored Music + 39
15. 20060820: Pop + Rundfunk.fm Live + 39
16.Love (KOOP Remix) + Rosey + Dirty Child Sampler + 37
17. Hang On To Your Love + Sade + The Best OF + 37
18. Pink Blue Hotel + Loopless + La Dolce Vita + 35
19. Wish I Didn’t Miss You + Angie Stone + Mahogany Soul + 33
20. No No No (You Don’t Love Me) + Sister Nancy + 33
21. I Love You + The Bees + 33
22. Conchita’s Cabine + Briskey + 32
23. Amena + DJ Brahms Influence + 32
24. The Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth + Clap Your Hands and Say Yeah! + 31
25. Love of My Life + Erykah Badu and Common + self titled + 30

I highly recommend them.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Ditjes en datjes. « Flaters blogje.

  2. stefflater

    Hi,
    I used to have a blog on blogger where I posted from time to time a list of the 25 most played songs. Some people found that rather odd. So I’ve put a link to your site to prove it’s not odd. I haven’t done that on my wordpress blog but wil do that very soon.
    with kind regards

    May 1, 2007 at 10:57

Leave a Reply

