expressives and explosives collected along the way

here I am

Hi!

I’m back.  Lot’s happening these days . . .

Got awesome bike as you can see; I call her the White Unicorn- we’ve been clocked at over 20 MPH in Austin, Texas.  We were recently hit by a car!  Dang, I am now an official “cyclist” no more “biker” for me.   Healing still . . .

Was gifted second bike, an ORIGINAL Schwinn My Fair Lady.  Love Boyfriends Mom!

Got awesome job; I’m sitting here crunching numbers for my department- it’s all footwear all day long.  Sample size foot equals lots of great looking shoes for me!  Assistant Footwear Buyer; see, dreams really do come true.

Ophelia the dogs turns 5 this past Friday.

Cooking.  This means alot if you’ve tasted the science experiments I used to make!

And it’s back again to the summer; I miss these lounge-y days.

One response

  1. Mom

    I can attest to the science experiments; even the dog wouldn’t eat them.

    May 20, 2008 at 13:47

Leave a Reply

